2017 Board Members & Committee

President: Mike Perreira 504-236-2205

Vice President: Gary Ragas SR.

Treasurer: Chrissy Forestier

Secretary: Pam Prest


Justin Reppel

Joe Roddy

Deon Wright

Volunteers are always welcome to join the HOA committees. If interested contact one of our board members.

Compliance : Open

Property Manager:


Legal Mediator:

Entertainment: Stacey Perreira 504-236-2206

Mailing address:Springwood HOA

                               P.O.BOX 462

                               Belle Chasse, LA 70037