Association@springwoodhoa.com          (use to contact all board members as a group)

The association does not have a office or maintain office hours, but they can be contacted as provided below. It is always recommended that you contact the board and committees in writing. This provides documentation of your request for reference purposes. 

​Contacting the Board

Mailing Address

SpringWood HOA, Inc.

PO Box 462

Belle Chasse, La 70037

President: Michael Entrekin 504-315-9302 president@springwoodhoa.com


Vice President: Justin Reppel 504-610-0511 Vicepresident@springwoodhoa.com


Treasurer: Chrissy Forestier (504) 554-5666 treasurer@springwoodhoa.com


Secretary: Pam Prest secretary@springwoodhoa.com


ARC Committee: arc@springwoodhoa.com (group email, all members will be copied)


Compliance: (open position) compliance@springwoodhoa.com (VP copied on mail)


Entertainment: Stacey Perreira (504) 236-2206 entertainment@springwoodhoa.com 


Webmaster: Mike Perreira webmaster@springwoodhoa.com 


All board members and committee members are volunteers and will do their best to address your concerns in a timely manner. Please be sure to include your contact information in your correspondence.